An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

The majority of employees, like doctors and teachers, are leaving their countries to have a job in more developed places. Due to this fact, poor countries are not developing and starting to struggle from economic and lifestyle problems. Also, the solution for this, is just to improve work atmosphere and quality of employee places. Noteworthy, that not having a number of professionals in really important parts of our existing, can be the cause of a huge number of problems. Starting from the low quality of education and finishing by the huge problems with the health system. Also, if talented and clever employees will leave the country, who will fix problems in their birth places. Economy of the more developed countries will feel a considerable increase, when citizens of poor places will struggle from low rates of education and health problems. Due to the previous aspects, government should think about the reasons why good professionals always leave the country. It caused by the low qualities of the job atmosphere and tiny salaries for complicated work. However, these problems can be fixed by the government, if the government will give to the employees all opportunities to improve their skills in question. Furthermore, professionals would not have reasons to leave the country. Due to the fact of having all qualities to develop their own skills, and improve the level of education and health rates in the country. In conclusion, I want to say that not trying to solve these can cause a huge number of different problems, starting from the low education and finishing by the health problems of citizens. However, the solution is just to improve employee places for the specialists.