More and more people decide to eat healthy and exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this trend? What can be done to encourage more people to eat healtier and exercise?

A few numbers of citizens decide to follow a diet and start training constantly, The reasons behind this change are linked to the desire of having a happy and long life. This essay will describe the motives of this tendency and how to persuade more people to support this kind of lifestyle. Starting with if people eat healthier and workout daily, it will reduce their probabilities of having health problems. In fact, one of the motives that induce a person to eat well is the presence of health complications. For example, people, who suffer from obesity, have to start a diet and drill customarily dude to reduce their problems. Hence, people are obsessed with their wellness that look for every kind of healthy thing they can do to avoid obesity and other problems. A quite things can be made to support a healthy lifestyle. To start with following a fitness programs, suggested by a personal trainer on the gym and social network, who encourage people to become more fit and even beautiful. Moreover, doctors recommend their patients to have proper alimentation, dude to avoid critical difficulties on organs. Thus, specialised doctors give tips to maintain this living way while personal trainers propose specific training for the body. To sum up, people follow a healthy lifestyle in light to prevent health problems and obesity problem and proper use of social network and public place (gym) encourage people to start training and be on diet.