An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

More and more civil servants, such as doctors and teachers, prefer to work in other countries, where the economy is better than in the country where they are leaving. A lot of people think that is happening because of the government, in fact it is and to tackle this problem the government must improve conditions for workers. So that good specialists do not leave poor countries, it is necessary to raise the economy, but of course it will take a lot of time, but what can be done now? First, many workers leave because there are no conditions for workers and in order to solve this, the state needs to make repairs in many state institutions and bring various equipment. The second is to raise the salary, because of this all workers leave their own poor countries. Also, the third way to tackle this problem is to bring in different specialists from other countries, so that they develop and help our workers to improve their skills. Of course that is not all and to solve this problem we need to invest more effort but I think in future we will tackle this problem fully.