Today, in the sociaty consumar goods are cheaper to buy. Do advantages out weight disadvantages.

Today, in the sociaty custemers have a great deal oppurtunity which goods are cheaper to buy. I think, It is great advantage to customer. The prime advantages that purchasers are spent less money to food, household items, and clothes. Therefore, people are able to buy more product. As a result, it is cause to improving of trade and marketing. Another good point of inexpensive prise people have a number of choices in every product. What is more, affortable prices are provide good life of humance. For example, in devoleped countries The government is make effort to ensure with confortable condition to their citizen. Thus, the government is balance food and household items prise. In consequence, the citizen is feel contentment and confidence to their goverment. On the other hand, cheaper cost is cause reinforce contention among the companies. As a result, a number of companies are become bunkrupt TO sum up, I think, inexpensive prises are advantage to people because it is improving humance life.