It is not necessary to travel to get information about other s culture, books, vedios and internet is providing.

Having knowledge about other nation's customs and traditions promotes personal growth which is possible through books, vedio documentary and worldwide. So, it is believed that it is no longer mandatory to commute to distinct regions to get information due to advancement of technology. I strongly favour with travelling which is the best way to explore new cultures. Commencing with, there are innumerable merits are possible of commuting. The major is it would provide the real-life experience of particular place. In other words, experiencing a countries' s architecture is much more satisfying if one would be there, everything becomes sealed to visitor's mind. As a result, it would lead towards build valuable experience about surroundings of the place. For instance, touching itmes, smelling aromas or smell give the original practice instead of feeling via reading or wacting. Hence, being in specific place is the appropriate way in order to observe culture of native's. Another reason why travelling is indispensable part of getting knowledge of other's is that the host can clear the misconception which is provided by social media about country. Because when one would in specific area, it is convenient to enrol in meetings, ceremonies and other gathering in which he or she would be allowed to observe the rituals and vogue among people, which is not only provide the particulars about area but also clear the doubt which is exaggerated by other mediums. To epitomize, it is misconception among other countries that is Saudi Arabia's female has not permission surviving without scarf that distortion has cleared by former president Barack Obama when he visited over there and saw without scarf female in the gathering. Hence, going to native place give the accurate knowledge of culture. To conclude, I deem that travelling around the world is the merely appreciate method to gain facts about other culture. It is impossible to have genuine experience as well as authentic particulars unless host would not reach the particular region.