Internet is most important in my life

Nowadays, the internet has become the most popular and influential medium in the world whereas it's had been unknown to people fifteen years ago. There are many users of the internet, however, the use of the internet in our life depends on individual requirements and goal. In my opinion, the internet is of great importance to me. The reason for I find lots of educational information from internet. Admittedly, it is one of the most useful tools in the life modern people. Morover, the people shouldn't live communicative and sports. The internet has pros and cons. Of course, for me the internet is a great pleasure. But I understand that the internet can influence us both positively and negatively. First of all I tell about a positive side of the internet. I can communicate with any person from any part of the word and it helps me to prapare my lessons. I seek for additional material practically every day. I can find almost everything in the web. I like shopping online and with the help of the internet. Now, I will tell you about cons of the internet. First of all, it is a kind of obsession. People especially teenagers can't control themselves. They need to be all the time. We need to think ourselves but nowadays we are too lazy to do this. The internet can do everything for ourselves. It's true. To conclude, the internet is great invention. I'm happy to live in 21st century with all modern technologies and devices.