Today in present scenario people are copying other culture and tradition, why this Is happening? What are the advantages and disadvantages. What could be done to revert this?

In this era, everyone wants to live a life having an indisposable income and opulent lifestyle. Therefore, individual had led to replace their culture and traditions with one's that are popular. As it can be due to various reasons bringing up it's own merits and demerits and we must take certain measures to make a come back of our culture. The causes that are leading to changing of culture can be many and as per individual. The commonest among it is staying up with the update and enjoying the life providing comforts more than one's need. Nowadays, people are using culture which is famous among around the world as it assure us with benefits. This has reduce the language barrier and increased the productivity in all sectors. For instance, exchange of goods and products around the globe. People are glad to visit different countries with an ease. Education sector has been profitable mostly at students are pursuing higher studies in abroad is at peak. "Every coin has two faces", likewise, the acceptance of western culture are leading to several demerits. Firstly, destruction of own culture. Individuals are almost about to forget it as they are turning blind following others. Secondly, the influence on youngster has been bad rather than good. They are prone to get involve and addicted into illegal activities, showing antisocial and aggressive nature. To clarify, a child who did not got mother's embrace becomes low tolerant and highly aggressive. This has to be controlled by course of actions such as living in a joint family, provides warmth and support. Teaching the mother tongue as well as international language and make them realise its own values. To recapitulate, "change is imminent "but not a replacement. Usage of tradition and culture depending upon the situation and circumstances is a wise move.