Essay about shopping mall will be for entertainment not to shop.

These days, there is an ongoing debate between people about shopping mall will be for entertainment not to shop. While it is possible to claim that shopping mall is source of entertainment my view is that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. In this essay I will explain my point of view by analysing both sides of argument. Numerous people now entertain with going to shopping mall. Many up-to-date Entertainment malls attract people with their contemporary building shape and services. Many convenience are creating both what you want to do and for human under all ages. On the contrary some people predict that they go to only relaxing to there after a few years. Morever, I disagree that because I visit to mall in our city with my mother and my little son from time to time for relaxing at the every weekend. Admittedly, quality of their service is great and that it is entertainment and available over 24 hours. If you want to purchase some necessary things that they may be clothes or some tools for your kitchen or you would like to relax with doing enjoyable things certainly, you might found all of them there. Today, large, huge malls have got both cinema, bowling alleys, restaurants and plans for even more entertainment facilities. Visiting Malls will be extremely great chance, If you want to relax watching movie with your friends or to play bowling alley. For instance I have recently booked three time, restaurant of mall for celebrating my children's birthday. I must say that I have been satisfied of their opportunity. On the contrary, some people say that shopping mall will be for relaxing not to shop after a few years. I confuse this theory and I disagree that in light of the fact I must admit their opportunities are developing year by year. I organized party and enjoyed quality work in addition to this I bought extra present for my boy, again I pursached essential tool for my laptop. Finally, at the end of our banquet, we sang song together our family in the karaoke. I strongly believe that they never will lose shopping way. However the organizers will need to make, sure they sell, and show various things at there and keep their shops interesting.