Many individuals beleive giving responsibility to children is beneficial to them. On the other hand people thinks children should free from responsibility

Some people believe that giving responsibility to children will helpful for their future. On the other hand some people believes that childhood should be free from any responsibility. Giving responsibility to the children at the early age will make them more responsible person in future. Children are keen to learn things. Growing age of children make them for eager to learn things quickly. As it's a scientifically proved that children have the capability of learning things quickly rather than adults. So at that age if parents giving them some work related to their home, they will learn that work also they will enjoy it because it's a new things for them. Also by helping their parents in some house hold work, will create helpful nature in children. On the other hand childhood should be free from any responsibility, many people believes that. Well childhood is the only time that we remember at every stage of life. If someone ask me to go back in my childhood I would happily accept that offer. That was the time of our life where we did not have any responsibility and that's why we enjoyed it very well. So if parents will give responsibility to children at that precious age of their life will somewhere take their childhood from the children by unknowingly. Childhood is the age of observation. Children learn things by observing adults. So if we want to make them better person in future, let learn them by themselves. In my opinion, children love to learn new things. So giving some house hold work at their free time will make them more responsible as well as creativity will also increase in them. Childhood is the precious time so let them enjoy their time. In conclusion parents should not be more strict towards their children by giving them more responsibility. If children are enjoying the work let them do, if not then do not force them.