In many countries, plastic containers have become more popular than ever, they are used in many business such as the food and drink Industry. Do you think the advantage of this outweigh its disadvantages?

In contemporary era, although plastic is more dangerous for environment, the production of plastic is on large scale. In many nations plastic used for business purpose and plastic containers are more popular at present. This essay will cast light on disadvantages of this surpass the advantage bought by it. Discussing the demerit, first and foremost one is recycling of plastic is more difficult because there are various chemicals are mixed when it made. In turn, these materials not only perilous for nature but it contains numerous disease which could be harmful for human. A recent study, for example, by researchers in Oxford university has revealed that around 70 percentage of toxic gases are produced by plastic when it recycled, as a result it is better way to ban plastic to uses in terms of healthy environment. On the other hand, despite it has some drawbacks, advantages of this statement we would not be overlooked. Firstly, plastic is more convenience for use because it has no additional weight. To put it another way, it is helpful for shoppers in order to make parcels because if plastic bags are not available, shoppers could face amount of difficulties they pack items. Since these benefits about used of plastic, people and many shop holders are getting more efficient. In concussion, although plastic is more efficient to use and no extra weight, in my point of view plastic is more hectic to recycle as well as it produce amount of dangerous gases in atmosphere which creates global warming in environment.