Nowadays, most of the media organs give so many time for famous people's lifestyle and their relationship with other type of celebrities like sportspersons, influencers etc.

Nowadays, most of the media organs give so many time for famous people's lifestyle and their relationship with other type of celebrities like sportspersons, influencers etc. In contrast, I believe that they can be give more attention for unpopular people on TV or newspaper. Celebrities are an important part our world. When most people, especially young generation, see some information about them on different kind of media organs such as internet, magazines, television or social media, they want to imitate their behaviours, lives and styles. However, sometimes it has bad affects for young generations. For instance, some famous people have bad reputation because of the drugs, cigarettes or abuse, so if the media organs spend too much time for them, these causes affect children’s behaviour and development. On the other hand, that does not mean the media share anything about celebrities. Also, they should give us information about both celebrities and ordinary people equally because large number of people are interesting in some ordinary’s people success or their life. According to young people, these reports can be boring or dissatisfying for them but especially elder people want to follow these kind of information during the most their daily time. This become a source of inspiration for many who found themselves in a similar position. To sum up, as far as I am concerned the media should approach celebrities and ordinary people at the same distance and they should pay same attention about their lives and behaviours before reporting the news