Today I will talk about a special meal that my brother cook for me

Today I will talk about a special meal that my brother cook for me If my memory serves me right, that's about 3 many years ago. At that time, I had undergone surgery so my health was very weak, the only thing I could eat when it was 'porridge' I want to share more about that meal. I was with my brother at that time, so my brother took care of me when I was sick instead of my parents He decided to cook porridge for me every day until I could eat and drink normally again he bought all the necessary ingredients from the local market and cook for me Talking about my feelings, I was touched when see him taking the time to cook for me. There are several reasons why this meal is like this especially for me. First, it was made by my brother He is very busy with his studies and he rarely cooks, but he did it for me. Second, I couldn't eat anything at that time, but for me, that The porridge bowl is so delicious and nutritious That's all I want to say.