Instructions: Find an internship/job posting and develop a cover letter that matches your student values, skills, and experiences to the requirements outlined in the internship or job description. Using the layout as prescribed by your lecturer, write them an organized, comprehensive and edited cover letter to apply to the job.

Plagiarism The practice of taking someone else’s work or ideas and passing them off as one’s own. An example of plagiarism is to use creative works of another, without appropriate acknowledgment of the author or source. Collusion Secret or illegal cooperation in order to deceive others. Collusion is the presentation of an assignment as one’s own which is in fact the result in whole or in part of unauthorized collaboration with other person(s). Collusion involves the cooperation of two or more individuals in plagiarism or other forms of academic misconduct. Both plagiarism and collusion constitute cheating. Disciplinary action will be taken against students who engage in plagiarism and collusion. Student Declaration I have read and understood the statement of academic integrity written above. I certify that the attached work is entirely my own except where work quoted is duly acknowledged in the text; that I have not worked with another person or persons except where specifically permitted by the teacher, and that this work has not been submitted for assessment by myself or any other person in any other time. I have retained a copy of my work. ecret or illegal cooperation in order to deceive others. Collusion is the presentation of an assignment as one’s own which is in fact the result in whole or in part of unauthorized collaboration with other person(s). Collusion involves the cooperation of two or more individuals in plagiarism or other forms of academic misconduct.