Some people work for the same Organisation all their working life other think it is better to working different what do you think discuss both view and give your opinion

Work is essential part of the life. They are different types of work life such as financial related work, culture related etc. Although, many people believe that the some work of job doing in lifetime when other believe the people doing work in a different type it is a better for life. I discuss both of view. But, I personally side of the view that do work in different organizations. I have also firmly support to doing to job the difference organises. The foremost reason for my opinion is doing the work is a different organisation that you are learn different skill, culture and so on. As a result, you are a lot of experience in the variety of work. There are many reason in that you are choose the various of job and doing better performance in the varites of task. It is also increment in your income to change the job. In the other hand, some people agree that if do work in the same for lifetime it is better for life. There are perform same work place in whole life so it is good acknowledgement in that work place and work. While doing the job in the same environment so it is a hug amount of the get a experience in our work and they are important to do risk and management of our worker. As well as it is a dramatic increase in your hour salary and increment our position. To sum up, I personally feel that perform in different organizations that better for human life. It is good for doing work in the same institute. Both are good of the our life it is a just for people opinion in our lifestyle.