Discuss about advantages and disadvantages about homework

In the morden life, every single family want their children succeed in studying. Some people think that homework is necessary for students but others claim that it isn’t important. This essay is written about the advantages and disadvantages about homework. In my opinion, homework has more advantages than disadvantages. About advantages, firstly, homework helps students review their knowledge after studying at school. There are a hundred of reasons make them forget lesson learned on school so homework is a good way for them to remember. Secondly, doing homework makes children have a good routine. In the evening, they will study in stead of playing video games or chatting with friends in social media. Finally, homework can prevent students from bad things and develop their brains About disadvantage, everything will be not good if it does too much. Doing homework may affect not good for children’ health. They need time to relax. Everything in the world has both advantages and disadvantages, people must use them carefully to have the best results