Mobile phones restrection isn't a zero benifit process kxexe

Mobile phones are known to have a potential negative effects on our bodies and on our community. However, more and more people are using them today. This motivated many countries to regulate their use by limiting it for those who realy need them. We can't deny that electrical comunication has a great impcat on our life. Alot of technological companies which support the leading countries economy depend mainly on production of cell phones. Banding phones for the puplic, as a consequence, would reduce their profits and this will bring a potential disatrus effects for the country. Furthermore, such these restrictions would cause a significat rise in prices, which would make it difficult for small busnieses to keep up with the market. Each one has the right to take his desigens, and it would be a great control if governments didn't allow them to use phones freely. Mobile phones restrection isn't a zero benifit process. Each year thousnds of people die in car acciedents due to unproper use of mobile phones. Besides, ellectrical waves produced during talking on phones may cause gas stations to exclude. Hence, such these governmental managing process would safe human lifes. Doubtless, social relations would strengthen without these devices as people would enforeced to meet together rather than just talking on phones. Countries have to investigate deeply whether it would be a beneficial and accepted to do such these restrictions. Nevertheless, it's not an easy mission to be achieved as it's immposible to have one accepted national view. In my opinion, mobile phones are a great ecnomic an social means that their limitation would be a very big fault.