Today I talk about you my bicycle tour.

Yesterday, on a cool afternoon. I and they decided to go on a bicycle tour that I went to school before coming to DN. We went around where we lived. We did everything to make our bicycle tour fun and memorable like taking pictures together, organizing a bicycle race and helping people around. After, we rest but still do not forget to play games to make the atmosphere more fun. When I look up at the sky, I feel so comfortable, fresh and soothing, unlike the busy and polluted city air. And we don't forget to enjoy some delicious food along the way. Do you know what happened next to us? It was a sudden rain that came upon us. Because we didn't bring raincoats and got wet when we got home. I always enjoy every minute of my bicycle tour because I feel like it's useful. It not only helps me improve my health, reduce stress, but also helps me feel the slow rhythm of life in the countryside but very peaceful and quiet. Finally, being able to enjoy the beautiful nature of the countryside on this bicycle tour is indeed refreshing for our young souls.