People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily lives. what are the problems? howcan be these tackled it?

These days increasing numbers of people are living in big cities conurbation are expanding all the time, however, this is also a host of significant problems. This essay will examine some of these in detail and purpose some solutions to alleviate them. One of the biggest problem is facing by people who live in cities is the high property prices. To explicate it, in many cities, buying a house near the city, center or commercial area is out of reach for people who have average salary. for instance, In central London, the cost of even one bed room flat is too expensive to purchase for many people. To solve this problem, the government could put more resources with builing affordable housing, which would allow more people to buy their own home. Another issue is traffic and air pollution. in other words, most big cities are saturated with personal vehicles and there is a great deal of traffic congestion. The exhaust from these vehicles causes are pollution. For example, as per the study based on WHO( world health organisation) in 2016, found that air pollution contributes to the premature death of 2 millions Indians every year who live in cities. This problem could be addressed by introducing a congestion charge for automobiles entering the city center. Air pollution could be controlled. In conclusion, cities face various challenges like costly accommodations, traffic and pollution, if these are intended, city life willionly get worse in the future. Therefore, government and local most take the lead in dealing with these problems.