More and more people are relying on the private cars as their major means of transportation. Describe the problems and solution.

In modern era every people use their own means of transport. This is due to the tremendously increase in the development of technology. It causes traffic congestion and pollution all over the world. However, the use of public transport is one of the solution to deal with this issue. Firstly, overuse of private cars lead to traffic congestion. If every person own private means of transport their will be lot of traffic. For instance, in cities it is often seen traffic jams for more than a hour which will make people stress and frustrate. Moreover, the sound pollution increases. Furthermore, more vehicle mean more pollution. The different gases produced from motor car leads to air pollution which cause various health problems. For example, respiratory diseases like asthma and so on. They not only cause pollution but deplete ozone layer too. In contrast, following problems can be solved by the use of public transport. The government as well as public should stand to control the private transportation. To recapitulate, traffic congestion and pollution are the major problems of extensive use of private cars. Hence, the use of public transport is the way to resolve the problems.