There is a debate that the most vital invention of the last century was computers. In my view, I do agree with this statement.

There is a debate that the most vital invention of the last century was computers. In my view, I do agree with this statement. The computer has been a game changer in human world. This essay will provide some points to prove the statement. There are numerous invention that has been vitally important to the world. The most stands out creation is computer. Computer is a foundation to create internets, social media, etc. Applications such as Instagram or TikTok which we are using all exist thanks to computers. Computer has made things seem impossible become possible. For instance, in 100 years ago, humanity would probably do not think about launch a ship into the space. Additionally, the methods and formulas that only could solve by computers have succesfully given scientists the ways to send ship beyond the earth's boundry. On the other hand, Nowadays when computer has become common, computers are a main tool for working and studying. In addition, Students or people work in a office, computers are they most essential equipment. For example, in University of Commerce, there was a survey about what equipments are the most important, and the result was 76% students said computers were the main material when attend university. Moreover, when an invention is created they would get replaced by other advanced creation. However, computers still keep its spot, there is no idea what could capble of replacing computers. In conclusion, computers are surely the best creation in the last century. In my opinion, computers in the next 100 years would still be vital.