Today, in many countries there is ensufficient respect for old people. What are the reasons how can this social economic problem dissolves?

Most of people does not able to respect of old people in other countries. so I give problems and solutions in the following paragraph. To begin with. There are plenty of reasons that youngsters can not respect for older because They have feel shy to other and they seems that their reputation is decrease in front of older. Furthermore, youngsters who believe that standing beside of elders. What about think other masses. So, lots of adults insult their elder as if They are nothing for them. A part from this. Old people who think of their generation and behave strictly. Some older keep restriction on their community. They belief that If their children live independent, then their community what about think as society has rules and regulation. Although Numerous of youngest use to addiction such as drinks, gambling, and So on. since they want to live freedom without any restriction. There are main reason that older do not provide good manners. If some youngers have to business, then they have arrogance and insult their older. On the other hand, When children is little, parents should provide good manners and how to behave in front of their elders and is parents responsibility. but there are maintain environment in their house. If older has not limit and rude behave, then their offspring learn it. In recapitulation, According to me, We must create good environment in front of Juveniles as well as give good manners in their childhood.