In the current decade, more and more people have started to emigrate to other countries. Why is this the case? What are the possible solutions?

Each day we are the witness the rapid growth in the number of emigrations. This can be counted as a critical problem in today’s society. No one likes to live far away from their country although sometimes, some factors make you emigrate. Some emigrate to gain their prime rights, which they are deprived to have in their motherland, and some emigrate to achieve better facilities. However, whatever the aim of emigration is, the government should find a way to amend this situation and provide all the amenities of foreign counties for them. Emigration-related statistics are alarming. Day after day, more people consider emigration as an option for getting rid of all the difficulties they are experiencing. Moreover, usually, people who emigrate are the ones who are more talented, more studious, or more wealthy. Emigration cases are varied. On the one hand, some emigrate for having a better job, better studying amenities, or better opportunities. However, on the other hand, some emigrate for retaking their prime rights such as the right to have freedom of choice, the right to have freedom of talk, and so on. The enormous rate of emigration can be considered as a critic for the government. Government should prepare a situation in society in which permanent emigration doesn’t be an option anymore. The ones who are at the head of decision-making should provide more facilities for students to prevent brain drain. Moreover, they should allocate more budget to universities for renewing their equipment. Furthermore, for preventing the emigration of wealthy peoples, they should create an atmosphere in which they feel safe and financially secure. To sum up, the emigration rate has hastened in recent decades. This is caused because of the lack of facilities and the feeling of not having the prim rights in the mother country. If the government pays more attention to universities and make a more secure atmosphere, it can decrease this crazy amount of emigration. By having amenities in the mother country, no one thinks about emigration as an option. No one likes the feeling of leaving all your beloveds. No one likes to feel homesick.