how has globalization have changed our communication?

Globalization has changed all the countries in the world. Some of countries effects more and some of them suffers less. It depends on immigration rate and citizons of that county. When cultures and style of living change, we can see globalization effects. IN contrary to past, every thing changes so fast and this would impact on human life style and changes of cultures in the world. Firstly, when we want to immigrate to a new county, we need to study English most of the time or get IELTS or TOFEL exam. Learning and speaking English will expand in majority of the countries and because of that, English cultures and customs will expand around the world. This would impose forgetting our national cultures and changing behaviour in the country. Secondly, I should mention that Globalization is not bad at all. It has numerous viable and positive aspects. This would speed up changing faster and makes people happier. Although it has negative points, its critical and viable points are more pivotal and practical. Finally, Due to technology changes and more social network communication in the world, it is necessary to follow up newest changes and get along with them in order to to feel more comfortable. In conclusion, We can see essential changes due to Globalization which of them are critical and some of them are harmful for us. In order to use this opportunity and get less dissatisfication of its consequences, we must be more conscious.