Today family members eat for your meals together. Why this? Is this a positive or negative trend? rend

Today, fewer meals are eaten by family members at the same time. There are certain negative effect of this trend such as family time decrease and soutary lifestyle. Hectic schedule is the main reason of this trend because in these days people are busy in their jobs because they have a desire to earn more, but in the past, people were less materialistic as compared to new generation. In the past, people could manage their expenses by working less but today expenses can't be managed by working less. In addition to this, youngsters are occupied with their studies because unlike past, there is more competition and due to competition students have higher burden of their studies which gives them a less time that they can spend with their family members. So, to what development it leads. The main negative effect of this trend is is that it decreases family time because people spend less time with their family members to share their problems and new things which they a thought in a day. In the past with family members on daily basis and shared their problems with each other. Furthermore, the second negative effect of this trend is that people living in soutary lifestyle. People like to spend their time alone and they lost an opportunity and do not like to mingle with other people. In conclusion, this trend put more negative effect on new generation as compared to positive effects because with this trend they start living in soutary lifestyle