Today family members eat fever together why is this? is this a positive or negative Trend

In this modern era, very less amount of meals are eaten by the members of family together. In my honest opinion, I believe that It has itihash various negative effects for the the society and in the following paragraphs I will mention that why this is happened and what kind of measures could be taken to tackle this problem. To begin, there are numerous reasons why members of family eat fewer meals together. first and foremost reason, people are workaholics during these days according to this, they cannot get adequate time to eat meals at home. people will rely on food outlets like fast food, hotels and restaurants. it will create a lot of problems to a person's health as well as in the family. Moreover when a member of a family who often depend on food outlets or eat your meals together with family, it will reduce the connection between the the members of family. second reason is that if family members eat very less amount of meals together, it will effects a lot of problems to the relationship between the members of family main important problem of this negative Trend is that bonding between the family members will gradually decrease. destruction of family members relationship will affects the entire family as well as society. On the contrary, some people also believed that this phenomenon has a a lot of benefits. Although there are a plenty of problems affects practically it has more benefits for the family members. For example, if a person who is always busy on their work they will not be able to get adequate time to eat together with his or her family. I think that when a person who is working in a company so it is not an easy process to have a dinner with their family. In this computing world people always depend upon the work related aspects because income is an and unavoidable thing. In case of students they often move to hostel or different countries for their higher studies. It is not possible that eat meals together with family members. In conclusion, from my perspective i believe that people spend less time to eat meals together with family members. This trend has a plethora of negative effects than its positives.