3. It is said that: "English is a useful language" do you think so? Write a passage to show your idea.

From my point of view, I wholeheartedly agree that English is a useful language because of its practical roles in our life. First, English is believed to be far the most popular language all around the world, so learning English well could help us to communicate with the others from many other countries much more easily. Secondly, in the future, while applying for a job, we can be highly regarded than other contestants if we know English well. As a result, we would get a well-paid and stable job with our fluent English. Thirdly, speaking English confidently can help us to make more foreign friends who are always thoughtful and ready to help us whenever we get into troubles. Thus, by connecting with other foreigner from many other nations, we also acknowledge more about the cultures and customs of them. To sum up, although English is quite easy to learn and easy to use naturally as well, it will help us a lot in our future. 3. It is said that: "English is a useful language" do you think so? Write a passage to show your idea.