) It is more important for students to study science and mathematics than it is for them to study physical education.

Many people hold the view that studying science and mathematics is more vital for students than studying physical education. Although there are a number of people who uphold this view, yet, all the civilians approve with the opposite statement that studying science and mathematics aren’t as significant as studying physical education. I will discuss both these views and give my personal opinion. Firstly, as there are still many mysteries in the world, children will be curious and learning sciences complement their knowledge as objects and phenomena. secondly, it helps students increase their critical thinking and reasoning ability after each IQ test or difficult math. Besides that, it helps students more in future jobs, students will have more choices in finding a job with a stable income. By contrast, I tend to agree with the point that studying physical education has more benefits than math and science. Physical education will not only help them in staying physically fit and mentally alert but also save them from various diseases such as obesity, joint pain, heart diseases. Secondly, exercise improves concentration which can be really beneficial academically. For instance, teenagers who exercise regularly are found to be fitter, smarter, more intelligent and more active than their counterparts in activities and studies. Moreover, regularly practicing a physical sport enables a student to improve their soft skill like foster teamwork and cooperation in playing games such as football and basketball. For these reasons, physical education and sport should be focused in all educational institutions for every student. In conclusion, every subject has many good aspects in the field of specialization. However, health is still something that everyone needs. Physical education is not only a subject, but it also makes life happier if all of us have good health.