Some people think that a sense of compititon in children should be encouraged. other believe that children's who are thought co opration become more useful adults.

Although it is sometime thought that compititiveness is good for offsprings, while other people consider that team work is best way to improve children's talents. this essay will put forth all considerable aspects related above mentioned notion along with my personal perspective in upcoming paragraph. To commence with benifits of contesting between children. first and foremost pros is that yougsters learn about hard work. To explain, there are more toddlers who do not do hard work because they do not have any reason for working hard school shoud create rivalries between youngsters, than they will do hard work for winning and get name and fame. another benifit off compititon is that they came become independent. in other words, if they do their task by themselves rather than relying on others than they can handle their any sort of difficult cercumstances without taking other's helps. Nevertheless, there are various reason why people support to coordination habits. first reason is that they can learn and teach each other and become expert in every field. briefly, if children do their work in team, they will learn other skills and teach to other as a good services. By the team work chances of getting success is increased because it is common saying that when you work together, you are stronger. Secondly, they learn about charity and can serve to their country by doing team work. for instance, recently servey indian government orgnised a law related cleaning. which has been possible due to cooperation. In conclusion, i opine that cooperation behaviour is good because they can learn and teach as service to their nation by team work.