In certain countries, citizens prefer to own a house rather than rent one. They also believe that being the owner of a home is vitally important in life

In certain countries, citizens prefer to own a house rather than rent one. They also believe that being the owner of a home is vitally important in life. They would feel safer and would be able to resell a home if they bought one. While renting, they would be required to pay rent on a monthly basis and could be evicted if they could not afford to do so. This viewpoint, in my opinion, it has both advantages and disadvantages. This essay will present two perspectives on the subject Fully owning the house would bring numerous benefits for the owner. First, Possessing a place to live would mean the person does not have the responsibility to pay rent monthly or anually. Second, the owner will have full access to the house. For instance, when renting a place an array of owners would not let us change the structure or replace the furniture of the house. On the contrary, bought a house which means owner could repair or change the external or internal of it like they want. Final, Owing to the fact that the house is the property of the owner which means selling or trading it away are the owner’s authority. Despite the aforementioned benefits, Purchasing a home is not affordable for certain persons. Buying a house requires that person should have financial stability, Owing to obtain a house the actual price could possibly higher than the predicted cost. Furthermore, Some people have to loan money from banks and they would mortage the house right after they purchased it. Meaning on paper the house is still their house but each month they would have to pay the lending rate money and that money typically high due to the value of the property. A clear example is a huge number of people each year could not pay the loans as the result the house they purachased would eventually belong to the bank. In conclusion, completely owning a house has numerous benefits still it has some certain drawbacks. I believe that both negativities and positivities of owning a house do not outweigh eachother.