some people are afraid to go out for fear of being robbed on the state still there are robbery that happens inside houses what do you think is the best thing a person can do the insurance so that securities specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Due to the robbery on outside some individuals are uncomfort to go out, but thefts are take place inside the shelter. A person can follow number of ways, including keep a gun and study to operate it or other weapons to confirm their safety, that are articulated in the ensuring paragraph. In order to protect from thieves a person should learn to operate a licenced weapon, this can help the individual in a necessary situation and also it aids to lessen their fear. Moreover discourage women from wearing expensive jewellery inside and outside the home, this could catch the attention of the criminal. To illustrate, a research on recent roberries show that house breakers are well aware of the wealth, which they want to be steal. So that everyone should keep your valuables in a safe place. In addition to this people should save the phone numbers of the security guards or write it in a noticeable place and also do not panic in such circumstances, which helps the robber to attack your house, which cause to damage your house and even you can lose your life. So be brave and try to make loud noises, this will help you to catch the insiders attention. Another tip is that install a security alarm in your house, it assist you to pay the care of your neighbours and also the guards. Besides all these keep a dog in your house it supports you to from the thieves. In conclusion, nowadays robberies are increasing dramatically, so every one should keep an eye on this issue and also the government should enlarge our security system.