Some people believe that nowadays too much money is being spent on weddings and birthdays why you think it is happening what can be done to improve

In these days, a few masses spent maximum amount of money on celebrating occasions such as birthday parties and weddings. there are many causes behind this trend. now this essay will discuss the reasons and plausible solutions to overcome this issue in the upcoming body paragraphs before reaching reasoned conclusion. To embark with, people spend too much money on birthdays and marriages due to multifarious reasons. the prominent reason is that social status. elaborating this, individuals spent lavish amount of money on celebrating functions just to maintain their status. along with this, they booked luxurious hotels and organise parties. as a result people show their financial status. in a survey recent survey, it is conducted that millions of people in India spent maximum amount of money on parties as they invited many guests and exchange expensive gifts with each other. On the other hand, there are some solutions regarding this issue. firstly masses should invite only few guests at their home. instead of organising big parties they should celebrate functions with their relatives. in this way wastage of food problem can be decreased as well as noise pollution can reduced. so people should utilised this money on helping poor people and give to charities. Moreover, celebrities can also play a vital role by spreading awareness through their real life example. To recapitulate, the major reason of spending lavish amount of money kn Ocassions is that they show their status and hospitality. This should be tackled by famous person as they advertise their real life example in front of public.