In this day and age, food is a key factor that affects directly public health. Therefore, many people believe that using organic products brings a lot of benefits to their health. Personally, I firmly believe that organic food has more advantages than drawbacks.

In this day and age, food is a key factor that affects directly public health. Therefore, many people believe that using organic products brings a lot of benefits to their health. Personally, I firmly believe that organic food has more advantages than drawbacks. Firstly, the main factor that makes the organic food be advocated by a lot of people is that it is produced in a clean and safe environment without chemicals. Therefore, organic food can mitigate the levels of chemicals and pesticides, while the concentrations of nutrients and antioxidants can be improved greatly. For instance, a study has reported that children who ate conventional diets had higher exposure to pesticides than children who ate organic diets. Secondly, most of the materials that are used to take care of organic food come from nature. Organic farming methods not only make people's health better, but also are suddenly eco-friendly to the environment. Finally, consuming organic food may help improve some issues in the society such as health, environment or beauty. In conclusion, I am of the opinion that consuming organic food can bring lots of benefits to people's life.