An increasing in the production of consumer goods results in damage natural environment what are causes of this what can be done to solve this problem

The natural environment certainly under the effect of the increasing production in the consumer goods in the factors and it is creating different environmental obstacles from my point of view it can attributed to several reasons and a number of solution be conducted to cope up this obstaclesTo embark with, there are predominant and forecast reasons behind why customer tendency to purchase plenty of items which detrimental influence in biodiversity firstly, nowadays the demands of consumer goods that people have spent to handsome money to buy these products for daily necessity for instance, people usually utilize of cleaning materials such as detergent to wash their dress and clothes soap for taking a shower it also adverse impact on marine creatures secondly, advancement have contributed greatly in the contamination of environment owing to the fact, the consumer good are made by advanced machine and equipment therefore it's emit abundance harmful gases such as carbon dioxide, methane into the atmosphere hence, these harmful gases hazardous to modern society On the other hand, there are myriad of reliable solutions to cope this trouble, intially the executive should impose strict rulers for inhabitants the limited good should be used by them for household chores in the light of fact it' technique helps to preserve the aquatic creatures who survive in a watercourse furthermore, the factors owners can use alternative source of energy to new their heavy machinery for epitome, the machinery should be operated with electricity as rather than burning fossil fuel therefore, if authority have to support business to make it's available in the marketTo Recapitulate, there are numerous primary reasons as people usage many goods while according to my perspective, everyone should use a appropriate goods which are eco friendly