Although cars damage the environment their manufacture and use continue to increase. Why is this case? How can it be controlled?

Nowadays, the automobile industry is growing, despite the fact that many people believe cars are damaging the environment. The following essay will discuss why this is occuring and what can be done to control the situation. Most insist that, cars are being rising in modern cities, because these are comfortable, accessible and efficient for users. Firstly, people do not abandon from supply which if we should visit somewhere, it helps us in a short time. Secondly, we never suppose in our life without automobile, as many jobs which medecins, local polices and many manufucture's of owners wilk need to exploit to their works. Eventually, their aims can be bad influenced our nature and they do not sorrow, if people face serious health problems which they obtaining from lesion of plants and wild animals are living places. However, there are some strategies that could be implemented to try to control this issue. Initially, the goverenment can try to promote the utilization and fabricate of electric cars and other modes of transport that do not burn fossel. Likewise, some countries have used from vehicles instead of machine, due to its useful for each category, such as, structure body, collecting brain and body energy and bring up more benefit for nature. Last not least, the state should create new law about reduce the using cars while encoure local citizens to use bike. In conclusion, the main reason that people continue use cars is simply because they think that techniquies can be enabled their life and petroleum industries are so huge, it would be cause all promlems.