academic qualifications or life experience

One of the debatable issues these days is the criteria for the recruiters to select the employees for their positions in companies. Some employers highly appreciate the importance of formal academic degrees over life experience or personal essences when they look for personnel. The primary reason for this trend is due to the novel requirements of organizations, along with it comes the worthwhile developments for themselves. To integrate into the era of academic-based society, a plethora of companies tend to require employees who have formal scholastic qualifications other than the ones having life experience or their qualities. In particular, the employers may prefer the people trained PROFESSIONAL and can perform advanced skills and knowledge that they embrace in tertiary institutions. As a result, they can deal with a great amount of complicated and essential work such as signing contracts, exchanging with collaborators. Whilst the people's acquisition in life only gives them feasible ways to solve the problems in limited fields, which is meant that they are unable to meet the demands of the recruiters for the stands. The extreme benefit of employing the intellectual workforce owning Bachelor's degree or Master's a degree is as a way to develop the expertise of the staff in corporations, they will contribute their gray matter, ingenuity to create the strategies or the plans, which is conducive to the improvement of the firms. To cite an example, a massive majority of businesses have gained a plethora of profits and became prosperous thanks to the novel manner to recruit the scholar with academic qualifications, namely Google- one of the most thriving corporations in the world, it has selected a large team of economic experts to offer ideas for the projects and feasible solutions to boost the situation of itself. In conclusion, today more firms have a preference for prominent employees with academic degrees such as Ph. D. or Bachelor's degrees rather than people with real experience or qualities. It is considered that the companies should have refreshments in the method of employing staff to flourish the specialization of the personnel.