Today every body use phone, one of the famous technology that grew very fast and covered all around the word. But because of some problem that caused prohibited at some places. Some people agree with this ban some other disagree.

A lot of reason cause to people be agree with phone ban at some places. One of them is that this instrument distract people from their environment for example at job office you can see a lot of people who are concentrated to own phones and do not attention to their jobs and ignore duties that are responsible about this or maybe cause that you injured or lost your life by being busy with this for substance when you are driving and lost your focus from road can cause to accident and tense dangerous for your health. But some are not agree with this, nowadays almost every things is related to phone and if it forbidden at a place cause you to face problems, for example you want to transfer money by force and you are appear at phone ban place it will be hard for you to find another way or some times you saved a lot of information in your phone and need to have access to them and that it will be hard for you. At the end I am absolutely that using phone should not be forbidden at any place and to prevent some problems mentioned at paragraph no. 2 and other problem it is necessary that educate people for using this tools.