Think about your country over the past five years, what it is like now, and how it might change in the next five years. Here are some topics: •lifestyle and standard of living • the economy • the government • relations with other countries

In our Nepal, several problems are indicated there, in past decades. Most people's had faced different problems like basically transportation, technology, education, communication, healthcare etc. These all features are available in Nepal now. In my point of view, learning and education will become more accessible for all because it will take place in the field and the use of technology will be most noteworthy everywhere in upcoming years. First of all, Lifestyle refers to the way we live including our attitudes, style and possessions. A person, who is doing his/her works as they are interested in, with their own. While standard of living denotes the person's level of wealth, comfort, success, materials, goods and necessities available to a certain socioeconomic class. The economy condition in my country, is really poor and weak due to improper management by the government. The government of our country talks really good things infront of all Nations. But in actual or practically their words does not work here yet. In conclusion, Nepal is really undevelopment in many systems as compared to others countries and These all problems should be maintain earlier to compare with others country.