4. Are there any other relevant skills, abilities or competencies of importance for us to know that could contribute to your study success, to other program participants and to the degree-program itself? E. g. , English language skills, work experience or extra-curricular activities?

I have 10-years of professional work experience. I am the founding employee of that organization and closely understand the ups and downs of that business. During that period, I polish my skills and competencies that make me an ideal candidate for this program. I like to discover new problems that reveal potential niche opportunities and innovative ideas. I spend my life in a very systematic way. Therefore, I define my milestones. None of that would lead towards progress without time management. So, I have time management ability. I am a very determined person. During my job, I learned how to fight the same problem again and again. Due to my determined behaviour, I was able to fight back and finally came up with a better solution.