NOWTIMES PEOPLE BECOMING MORE ANTISOCIAL AND LACK OF SELF RESCT.

Not only fashion trends, but moral values are also dramatically evaluating throughout the time. Nowadays, people tend to impudence and disrupte to each other more as compared to the past. This essay will scrutinize the grounds of people oddly changing behaviour, moreover the strategies how this problem can be untangle. Firstly, the prefernce of meterialistic things over moral values originates the antisocial behaviour. In the past, people solicitude less about money and status as compared to the present, therefore they have time to devote to family and friends instead of hypnotized by work all the time. For example, according to the survey conducted by a NGO recently. working hours for an adults was 40 hours per weak which is now increased upto 60 hours. Nowadays, beacuse they are in self comparision and competetion with other, they are being disrespectful to each other. Moreover, the invention of electronic gadgets facinates the attention and time of everyones which enkindle people to be distant from each other. Nowadays, people prefered to live on screen not in reality wchich caused them tp be more engrossed in thier own life instead of society. However, the only modus operandi of revamping the people's impudent comportment is to educate them about imporatnce of mental health in thier wellbeing. Moreover, more events should be organized at national and international level to promote collaboration and harmony.