Today do not feel safe either at home or when they are out causes what are the solution what are the causes what are the solution

Is individual afraid at their accommodation aur whenever they are outside. Both the causes and solution related to this problem discussed in forthcoming paragraphs To commence, there are multifarious reason folks feel unsafe. The predominant is increasing crime. To explicate it, in the cutting edge Era, masses want to live luxurious life with expensive and innovative gadgets and some people want this amenities without hard work owing to they choose illegal activity to earn handsome money. For instance, The head line of Moscow times revealed that the thieves killed whole family for the robbery of gold and cash. Thus, it effects the state of mind of various individual. However, there are plethora of solution this problem. The first and foremost, pulses not only detect their locality with c c t v but also their work as a Guard of the society and informed the police they have doubt in any individual directly inform to the corps. To epitome, In the 2020 survey by the crime investigation department define that criminal disguised themselves in new looks. Therefore, it helps to find the criminal in the group of people and masses safe at their homes or outside. In the nutshell, although crime rates are increasing. yet, government should take strict action against law breakers how to convince people that they are safe under their protection.