Today digital technology allows people to share all aspects of their lives on social media.

in recent years, social network for communicating ideas, personal experiences has dramatically changed the way we communicate today. I feel, It is negative development for our life. To begin with, One positive effect of social media would be the ability to gain overall knowledge about other cultures and places. By sharing personal stories, especially on Instagram, users are able to see what others are doing around the world and they can keep with the latest news through social platform. Secondly, It is beneficial for those who live alone since social media helps them not to feel themselves isolated person However, majority of people prone to be immersed in social network, spending hours and hours. As a result, This brings about constant desire to use more internet and more social media consumption. The more people access the more they want. It becomes difficult to stop them. Secondly, by Social communication one can always see best parts of everyone else's life, which you distinguish to the negatives in your own life. Comparing yourself to others results ln anxiety and depression, and social network has only made this easier to do. To conclude, technology makes a huge difference in peoples' lives in terms of communication and I believe that this is a completely negative impact in our society.