Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which one is a lot

Playing games are more effective for mind, body and health. Some people believe that football, cricket and vollyball team sports are better whereas, others hold that solo games such as swimming, tennis and boxing are superior. In my opinion, however, I think that individuals sports are more advantageous than team sports. I will discuss both views in upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, there are plethora of reasons why some people are opine that team sports are more productive. Initially, team sports are help to players to develop interpersonal skills such as teamwork and communication skills which are not only significant in their daily life but also help in future time. In addition to, team sports give a chance to get sense of unity, friendship, Co - operation and good relationship with team members which are also help to people to make a good person in their life. On the other hand, there are some points why individuals sports are better than team sports. Firstly individuals learn valuable things in their own life like independence, self confide and others by taking part in boxing, swimming and tennis. For instance, shilla is famous female swimmer in America, in 2012, she challenged herself to swim 4 kilometers in short time in result, she had got gold medal because of her hardwork. In conclusion, although team sports can provide a wide range of things to players but individual sports are more beneficial.