A dramatic increase in the number of foreigh tourists has more attrected in the museums and other historical places compared to native people in recent years has sparked controversy about its

A dramatic increase in the number of foreigh tourists has more attrected in the museums and other historical places compared to native people in recent years has sparked controversy about its impact on tourisum industry. I can attribute. . . to a number of factors. In this essay, I will present an overview of these factors and suggest potential solutions. One of the most telling factors associated with international visitors are more facinated to visit the traditional museums than local citizens is visiting the same place frequently has become monotoneous and boring, as they are already living around them, therefore there are nothing extraordinary attractions for them. Not only have a lot of information uploaded on the internet, thanks to the revolution of the technology, but also promotions of the local history and awareness are inadequate among the people, thus it lead to the lack of interest towards the local landmarks and sightsseeings, which are more popular among the external people. Besides, with the visiting charge of fees to the museums and old historic buildings, which might play a key role in reducing the local-dwellers interest and knowledge as well. However, there are several solutions to address this problem, which will only deteriorate without an infusion of revised measures and policies. Primarily, Although, there are a lot information available on mumereous websites, local authority should advertise as much as on the media and television. This single step has a potential to yield some positive results, as far as raising the egarness about the heritage sites is concerned. In addition, while the amount of entry charge will discard, the nearby public automatically would be showed their interest to visit those places that they believed as boring and useless so as to bring them to back again visit them. Last but not least, individually and government should take responsiblity to renovate them timely, which can contribute to sustain the same amount of local visitors as long. It is, however, important to note that if we want to see any concrete and tangible outcome, convergent efforts from all sectors, be it public or private, need to be ensured. Only then can we expect these aforementioned actions to bear fruit and produce sustainable results sooner than later. Given the potential impacts of the ignoring the nearby historical places by the local people rather than overses visitors, until we develop a more nuanced approach, which success in coping with this issue is contingent on, all our efforts will go awry, if not in vain.