In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

The condition of a product performs an essential role in buying things to the extent that many companies momentarily found it necessary to highlight the brand-new state of the goods thereof when exhibiting. To embark on, The reason behind this practice is twofold, firstly, a growing number of companies have recently recognized the trade of second-handed products as profitable, and subsequently, the number of goods with other conditions rather than new is increasing insofar as distinguishing a product state become impossible. Moreover, the trend of reusing the used products for various purposes such as environmental preservation leads more and more people to the used products' market and made the used products so popular that they can be spotted alongside the brand-new ones. However, specifying a product condition might have few drawbacks its multifold advantages both for the clients and businesses are ignorable.