successful life depends on how much money we earned. discuss your opinion

I believe that success has many facets. Having money can be one part of success. Having good relationships is another very important part of success. So is feeling fulfilled. Everybody needs money, but the amount of money necessary depends on each person's goals. For example, one person may want a lot of material things, like fancy cars and big houses. For this person, a lot of money is important. Another person may need money to pay for food and shelter so that she is then free to do the things she enjoys doing. For this person, the amount of money required is much less. Everybody needs to have good relationships. Even a multi-millionaire is not successful if he or she does not have close connections with other people. If a woman always fights with her husband, if a man's children refuse to speak to him, if adult children never see their parents, they cannot be considered successful people. Everybody needs to feel fulfilled. It is important to develop skills and talents and pursue interests. It is important to spend time doing things that are enjoyable or meaningful. A person who is unhappy at work, for example, cannot be considered successful no matter how big his salary is. A person who spends evenings and weekends just sitting in front of the 1V cannot be considered successful, either. Money and the material things it can buy may be one part of success, but non-material things like relationships and self-fulfillment are just as important.