Nowadays, the government should spend money on public transportation instead of wasting money on others like painting and music.

The government ought to invest money in public services instead of arts eg music or painting. Here, I will strongly agree with this statement and discuss my views in further paragraphs. To begin with, there is an abundance of reasons behind why spending a lot of money on public services. The prime one is to make convenient transportation. If the government started funding public service that makes an outstanding infrastructure of city for citizens. It can help them to get proper roads and transportation. Hence, It will be helping us to make less chance of meeting to accident, while the car drive. For example, the times of India reveal that Japan has world-first public transportation facility, which is cheaper compare to other regions. Secondly, there is also having other advantages of spending money on public transportation. First of them, people are inspired to used the mode of public services, if the government make it with planning. Additionally, The government providing a good service to tycoon for their imports and exports delivery. It will be helping to get excellent revenue from the businessmen. Consequently, It may help us to make mitigate air pollution by reduced to used of own car. For instance, the new york magazine expose, It is mandatory in the North Korea to use only public transportation over their car. On their hand, there are a plethora of causes to spend a lot of amount on public facilities. There are few sectors which are important to come in light like education, hospitals. These also have their value because all of those are connecte with human life to lead healthy and wise life. To exemplify, Japan is only country to consider all the sectors equally aid to makes territory bright future. To conclude, Every coin has pros and cons. It depends on a person tendency and capabilities. I recommended, the government should focused on public transportation because it helps to build great infrastructure. However, they should be looking for another department like education and hospital, which are also crucial parts of life.