Today digital technology allows people to share all aspects of their lives on social media. Some claim it had made our life more interesting while others believe that demonstrating private life towards others is not ethically true. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, digital technology and such facilities allows for every individuals to share every detail of their life on social platforms. In addition, some believe it had made our life more fascinating even though others argue that showing private life towards others is not ethically true. It is frequent topic of discussion for this reason I can partly agree with this opinion. On the one hand, It seems to me that on social media has two sides and every person can choose their own side. It may beneficial or not it depends on them. Every users of social platforms share their part of the day hewever, not part of their own life. For instance, where are they going or what are they doing due to their friends or their family may be for subscribers. In my point of view it is interesting for everyone it is not boring also for us. We try to show our different sides of our life. On the other hand, when we enter to social platforms we only lost our big amount of time. It is harmful for us as well as our future. I think that people should not share their personal life. They may share their part of work or study as I above the mentioned such things interesting for some people they can share it however, not their own life. It is not beneficial for them When they try to share their part of the day they may hurt from financial side. In conclusion, people can do works as they want and they independent. We can not put limit for their works. I should recommend that they can share their part of the day or life whether it is not harmful.