Today everybody is addicted to using the internet, this habit is very unhealthy for people’s communication and the negative side of this trend cannot be reversed.

Nowadays, the use of the internet has become addictive. The increasing number of internet utilize has harmful sides such as weakening people’s communication. This trend's bad side may be irreversible. On the one hand, it’s obvious that the internet makes people’s life easy. People can manage most of their problems or work using the internet. For example, paying the utilities or doing shopping online due to the internet is helpful for some people. However, having a lot of advantages, the internet has drawbacks such as dependence and associativity. So it would affect people in an unhealthy way. On the other hand, a rising number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of using the internet too much in these days. Researchers consider that the effects of utilizing the internet cannot be reversed and it's the major concern about it. According to research results, the brain cells and neurons can damage and die and cannot regenerate as a result of internet usage. Consequently, damaging brain cells cause some psychological diseases such as anxiety and eating disorders, insomnia, and even depression. By reason of these, some people become unsociable and introverted in the modern world. In conclusion, in my opinion, people cannot give up internet usage completely. But they may manage of time for using the network. In this way, most people can avoid the harmful effects of the internet.