self-assessment for myself

I have thoroughly read the admission requirements and believe that I meet both the basic requirements as well as the academic basis for admission to the specific master's program. In this self-assessment paper, I will elaborate on my knowledge and competency during my previous studies and employment. Firstly, as I aforementioned I received my bachelor's degree in Pharmacy and master's degree in Pharmaceutical chemistry gaining an honor diploma and being top of the faculty. During these years of study, I deeply learned the subjects that are directly applicable to the curriculum of the Master’s Programme in Pharmaceutical Research, Development, and Safety. Some of these subjects are as follows: Organic chemistry Pharmaceutical chemistry Pharmacology and Clinical Pharmacology Pharmaceutical biotechnology Pharmaceutical engineering Drug metabolism Chemical drugs Additionally, my bachelor's and master's thesis subjects were research-oriented and required excellent lab skills. "The application of Spectrophotometry in Pharmaceutical Analysis" and “The analysis of several drugs containing phenolic compounds with High-performance liquid chromatography”, respectively. I am confident that these skills will assist me during my future thesis preparation and defense. When it comes to professional skills that I earned during my approximately five years of work experience, the regulatory affairs specialist position in the Analytical Expertise Center PLE, MOH, national regulatory agency, is the particularly relevant background for the Medication safety and effectiveness study track. During my employment, I learned national and international guidelines on state registration of drug products and evaluated dossiers submitted to state registration and reregistration that can apply to the course of the Marketing authorization of drug products and pharmacovigilance. When it comes to professional skills that I earned during my approximately five years of work experience, the regulatory affairs specialist position in the Analytical Expertise Center PLE, MOH, national regulatory agency, is the particularly relevant background for the Medication safety and effectiveness study track. During my employment, I learned national and international guidelines on state registration of drug products and evaluated dossiers submitted to state registration and reregistration that can apply to the course of the Marketing authorization of drug products and pharmacovigilance.