Online shopping becoming more popular do you agree

Online shopping has becoming the most advanced development of today's technical world. From groceries to gadjets, anything can be purchased easily at home through internet. The major benefits of online shopping is that there is no need of any form of transportation for shopping and also requires less time to shop and has more number of choices for choosing desired product. Online shopping offers a wide range of facilities like exchanging the products which has been used for couple of days if it's not best at quality which in case not possible in real time shopping of materials. Moreover, the amount can be paid before or after purchasing the material which offers high range of flexibility to the customers. In other hand, it has some drawbacks also. Most of the times, some online application fail to send the order at given particular period of time to the one who have orderd it. Some fraud online shopping applications are avalaible which receives money from customers but further not provides the materials to them which cause bad propsects on online shopping. In some cases, there is less chances for expecting unordered products which cause distrust on the internet shopping. In direct shopping, bargaining can be done and the cost of the product can be reduced which is not possible in internet purchasing. To conclude, in my opinion, online shopping saves our precious time as well as money rather than real time shopping. I also believe real time shopping is best suitable for people who have lot of spare time where they can eventually shop and explore the world.